107. Reviews!

birdswatchbirds1Although I’ve created a fair number of books, the amount of feedback from them has been rather paltry. A gratifying and, frankly, startling exception is my recent release, Bird Brainteasers, which has garnered 50 mostly glowing reviews on Amazon.com. I mention this in the hopes that you might consider it as a present for an upcoming holiday or in the year to come. It’s suitable for adults who like fun, not-too-tough puzzles and teens. And not to be overlooked, about 3/5 of its 324 pages is a wide-ranging mix of trivia, lore, art, quotes and info.

One Response to 107. Reviews!

  1. Orange says:

    That’s great! I hear that good Amazon reviews beget customers pretty effectively.

    I have my two copies of the bird book on the table near me—one copy’s going to my mother for Xmas.

Leave a Reply

