58. Squares #20

20_sortloserx.jpg

4 Responses to 58. Squares #20

  1. Tyler says:

    Love the Creadon reference.

  2. Patrick Merrell says:

    I.O.U.S.A. has only a bare bones imdb listing so far. An accompanying book is listed on Amazon, due out in April. I wonder if it’ll be printed in red ink.

  3. Patrick Merrell says:

    OK, so I just noticed I misspelled “Kyrgyzstani” (leaving out an “s,” which I remembered it had) and corrected it. Were all of you being polite, not mentioning it, or did you just figure that’s such an odd mess of letters that it must be right?

  4. Orange says:

    I’m still partial to the old-school spelling, Kirghizstan.

    By the way, I like those Sci-Doku puzzles. It is good that there’s only one a week.

Leave a Reply

