16. Paper Route

Another quickie brainteaser from the pages of MAD Kids.

paperroute1.jpg

Puzzle by Patrick Merrell ©copyright 2006 by E.C.Publications, Inc.

2 Responses to 16. Paper Route

  1. Sluggo says:

    Pat, the clues I can see look very funny. I wish there were more! Is there a PDF? I want to solve the maze. And what can possibly be the answer to 6-Down?! I’ll have to swipe some pages from this mag when my grandkids get it.

  2. Patrick Merrell says:

    Thanks, Sluggo. I’m not able to supply a PDF for this puzzle, but you can download the image in the post (by right-clicking) and print out that lo-res file. Good luck trying to figure out an answer for 6-Down! My explanation for that and some of the other strange combinations around the grid: It was filled in by a typical MAD reader.

Leave a Reply

